I’ve been tagged. (Again.)

Well everyone, it’s happened again. I’ve been caught in another game of blog tag and for the sake of silliness and Wacky Wednesdays, I’m going to participate. Thanks, Rohan!

So here we go. First, post the rules. I’ll do it as I go (and that’s in bold).

Second, post a photo of yourself and eleven random facts about you. (What is it with the number eleven in these blogging games?)

ben and tiffany
This is me and my brother Ben when I graduated!

And for the facts…

1. I have a multi-colored frog sand beanie sitting on my computer. His name is Elyan Riddles.

2. My room is currently in serious need of cleaning.

3. Right now I have a nauseating headache. I hope it goes away soon!

4. I enjoy doing laundry. I wish I could be doing laundry right now.

5. I have a compulsive need to point out any wildlife I see while driving or riding in the car.

6. My brother Ben and I wrote a song called “The Dragonlord” inspired by BBC’s Merlin.

7. Not that I want to hurt anyone, but I have this secret desire to punch someone in the face like they do in the movies, just to see what it feels like.

8. Spontaneous dancing happens frequently at my house, especially when my brother Ben is around.

9. I love snail mail. Letters, cards, postcards, drawings – if I can mail it, I’ll do it!

10. Yesterday my boyfriend and I had a debate about who had a bigger library – Superman or The Doctor. (We decided on the Doctor – his TARDIS has infinite space and he has books from the past and future – bit of an advantage over Superman).

11. I think I am in denial about my fear of mice. (Because it’s irrational!)

Third, answer the questions given by the tagger. (Rohan always comes up with something interesting…)

  1. What’s your favorite toe? Do I have to have a favorite? I’m fond of all my toes, because they’re crooked and funny shaped.
  2. When is the last time you ate a piece of toast? This past Sunday.
  3. Can I have a hug? Absolutely!
  4. How long is a piece of string? That depends on who is cutting it.
  5. How many roads must a man walk down before you can call him a man? That depends – how old is the man and what has he experienced in his life?
  6. Are these questions annoying? Maybe.
  7. What’s your favorite video game? I don’t play video games often enough to have a favorite.
  8. What did you have for breakfast…4 days ago? Strawberries.
  9. Do you live withing 15 minutes of a body of water like a river, sea or lake? Yes.
  10. Have you ever smelled a dog fart? I don’t think so. And I don’t want to.
  11. Have you ever hugged a shoe? I can’t remember. The possibility of answering yes to this question is high.

Fourth, create eleven new random questions.

  1. What is your favorite Dr. Suess book?
  2. Have you ever thrown up at school?
  3. Do you like being barefoot?
  4. Did you think there was a monster under your bed or in your closet as a child?
  5. Would you rather face one horse-sized duck or fifty duck-sized horses?
  6. When is the best occasion to wear a cape?
  7. Would you tell anyone if you had been abducted by aliens?
  8. What is your comfort food?
  9. Which is worse: being lost in an unfamiliar city or being lost in the woods?
  10. Who is your hero?
  11. What is the weirdest thing you’ve ever seen at the grocery store?

Fifthly (and lastly) tag some people!

Emma (A Wordless Blogger)

Nerd Enchanted

Rachel (Spilled Ink)

So there you have it. Just another blog tag post. Hope you enjoyed it. Have a good Wednesday!

24 thoughts on “I’ve been tagged. (Again.)

  1. Haha, you are so lucky you’ve never smelled a dog fart!!

    Thats a lovely pic of your and your bro 🙂

    And just so you know my favorite Dr Suess book is Oh The Places You’ll go!

    Rohan.

    1. Yes, I think so too. I’m sure it wouldn’t be pleasant.

      Aw, thank you! Me and Ben are pretty close, and that’s my favorite picture from graduation. 🙂

      Awesome! Incidentally, I got that book for my graduation! It’s a good one. My favorite is How the Grinch Stole Christmas. 🙂

      Best,
      Tiffany

  2. Be careful if you ever get the chance to punch someone you do it right. Nine times out of ten you can seriously injure your hand while for the guy you punched it will just sting a little.

      1. Yeah. I’m a San Antonio Spurs fan and they pretty much lost in the worst possible way at the worst possible time. It was the equivilent of a girl breaking your heart. I feel like I got punching the face, heart, and gut at the same time…by Zod.

      2. This is true. Hehe, what if that person is my boss? I’m sure he’ll forgive me if I blame hormones. Isn’t that like a get-out-of-jail free card for women? jk.

      3. Yes you may hit your boss and you may also blame the hormones. He has no defense against that. And by the way, we are evil criminals. We don’t go to jail, and if we do, our evil minnions bust us out the next day. I will bust you out if you get in trouble.

      4. Brilliant. Ah, well good. I knew I could get out of jail on my own, but I’m glad I can still count on you, even with you plotting my eventual takeover.

  3. Oh I love it! I think I’ve done some spontaneous dancing while doing laundry…. You should try it. It’s very exhilarating!

  4. My class partner (long story short) accidentally punched me on the nose today. I sneezed continuously for the next fifteen minutes and was asked by my math teacher if I wanted to excuse myself because my eyes were starting to get teary.
    Not so much of a fun experience.

    Thank you for the tag 😀

    1. Oh my! No, that doesn’t sound pleasant at all. Perhaps I will just have to movie punch someone and see it on film…it would look cooler and be a lot less painful for both parties. :p

      You’re welcome!

Tell me what you think!

