Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure

Greetings, readers. This week’s Weekly Photo Challenge is Treasure. The goal for this post was to show something you treasure, something that is special to you. I have many things I treasure, but for this post I have chosen a bouquet of roses given to me by my boyfriend, Ryan. He’s given me roses on several occasions, including the night he asked me to be his girlfriend (which also included watching Superman and making cookies – how could I say no?). So what I really treasure about these roses is not the flowers themselves (though they are a lovely memento), but the memories attached to them and the love with which they were given.

Enjoy.

Roses for Tiffany

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure

Tell me what you think!

