Weekly Photo Challenge: Fray

Hello again, readers! What do you think of the new look? I thought it was time for a change. But don’t worry, if any of you are missing my feet and books I can easily change it back. We’ll try this look for a bit…

Anyway, this week’s Photo Challenge is Fray.  Now, I couldn’t help myself when I saw this, and I immediately thought of the phrase “into the fray,” which led to this beauty of a photo…

Mr. Benjamin
My brother, the infamous Mr. Benjamin.

This was a little project between myself and my brother, Ben (shown above). We decided Ben needed some homemade armor. And a cape. (because capes are cool) As always with my brother, it was a fun time, and he sportingly agreed to a photo shoot.

Hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fray

  1. Cool armor. And wicked sword. But a cape? Really? Haven’t you seen Incredibles? 😉

    It does feel strange not to stare into your toes when I open your blog. Custom background, perhaps? The solid grey seems a bit dull. That said, you’re the graphic designer and it’s your blog, so do whatever makes you happy 😀

    1. Yes, I have seen the Incredibles (one of my fav Pixar movies!), and since this knight will neither be flying or stopping rockets, I think he will be ok. 😉

      Yes, I miss my feet too. I am trying to get the perfect background image. I might have to take a new photo. I like a lot of things about this theme except the apparent difficulty in editing the background image!

Tell me what you think!

