Six on the Sixth – January 2015

Hello, Gentle Readers. Today is the 6th of January. As such, I am reviving a writing prompt I used to do called Six on the Sixth or Six Word Stories Day (as I like to think of it), a little something started by Adam Ickes. Since he did not post some prompt words for this month, I will just make up my own. Enjoy.

Six on the Sixth Logo created by Adam Ickes.
Six on the Sixth Logo created by Adam Ickes.

Without Fathom

I see it everywhere. Human love.

Kiss Me

Face upturned. Lips parted just so.

Cold Passion

He said her name, not mine.

The Announcement

His joy could not be contained.

Still Beautiful

Swollen feet, tired eyes, big belly.

Varicose Veins

Seventy years, but passion is young.

5 thoughts on “Six on the Sixth – January 2015

Tell me what you think!

