Reward

What does reward mean to you?

That is what our Weekly Photo Challenge asks us. Reward means many things to me – getting a little quiet time to curl up with a book, a chocolate milkshake after a hard day at work, going to a nice dinner after a month of staying in, getting an extra bonus in my paycheck for for hard work, seeing joy on a customer’s face after they receive their product that I designed…I could keep going, but you get the idea.

But my greatest reward is, without a doubt, being a part of my family and getting to come home to this crazy, silly, lovable group everyday. I hope wherever we go in life, we never grow apart.

DSCF6956
Mom’s not in this one since she’s behind the camera, but props to the woman who brings a smile to all of our faces.

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Reward

Tell me what you think!

