Orange

The topic of this week’s Photo Challenge is ORANGE.

This week, share a group of photos where orange is either the dominant color, or provides a bold highlight. Shoot for at least three photos, and look for different shades — bright neons, deep rusts, delicate peaches.

With such a topic, how could I think of anything else than of my flaming haired siblings? In particular, my sister Molly, who happens to love the color orange. So she is the star of these photos. Enjoy!

IMG_7448
I bought her this dress…as soon as I saw the color I knew Molly had to have it.
Molly is a great drinker of tea, and as you can see from the chip, this is one of her favorite cups.
Molly is a great drinker of tea. As you can see from the chip, this is one of her favorite cups.
Molly is beautiful from all sides.
Molly is beautiful from all sides.

 

2 thoughts on “Orange

Tell me what you think!

